NEW HEAT ALERT: ETHIKA’S ‘RGB MIXTAPE 2′ WITH LIL’ WAYNE, 2 CHAINZ, & PARTYNEXTDOOR

1520447742_1f5ef33997e266bf414976766158326b.jpg

The popular brand Ethika is releasing another mixtape to follow up their first Ethika mixtape. They have a lit list of stars contributing to this mixtape. The project contains 19 tracks. It has popular names like Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black, Kid Ink, MadeinTYO, Ace Hood, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Lil Durk, Lil Skies and many more. Ethika also showed a 3-minute documentary called “The Making of RGB 2 Mixtape.” Chevy Woods, Boo Johnson, Kid Ink, Zoey Dollaz, and Nigel Sylvester were in the documentary to discuss how essential music is in this world. Music really is our outlet. There are so many genres and types to choose from and it helps us cope or motivate us in our everyday lives. Music is extremely important in life. 

“The fact that I could take care of my family with making music, nothing inspired me more,” explained Zoey. “Music is with me through every situation in life…No matter what’s going on.”

This is the second part to the Ethika mixtape series. The first tape featured acts like 21 Savage, Dave East and Philly’s own Meek Mill. 

2 Chainz and Skooly: Go Get You Some Money – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/2-chainz-and-skooly-go-get-some-money?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Kodak Black: Believe This Shit – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/kodak-black-believe-this-shit?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Lil Wayne: Vizine – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/lilwayne-vizine?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Kid Ink: Buckwild https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/kid-ink-buck-wild?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Salma Slims ft. 24hrs & MadeinTyo: Money Bags- https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/salma-slims-ft-24hrs-madeintyo-money-bags?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Ace Hood: Long Way – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/ace-hood-long-way?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Casey Veggies: Team on My Back – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/casey-veggies-team-on-my-back?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Tdot Illdude: I Told You – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/tdot-illdude-i-told-you?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Zoey Dollaz ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Euro: Just Like That – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/zoey-dollar-just-like-that?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Spiff Tv ft. Lil Goya & John Jay: Hold Up Wait – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/spifftv-ft-lil-goya-john-jay-hold-up-wait?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Dubxx: Flex – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/dubxx-flex?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

YBS Skola: Proud of Me – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/ybs-skola-proud-of-me?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Lil Durk: A Body – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/lil-durk-a-body?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Young Jordan: Peter Rolls – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/peter-rolls?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Lil Skies: Pop Star – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/lil-skies-pop-star?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Jahlil Beats ft. Bok Nero: Like Wow – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/jahlil-beats-ft-bok-nero-like-wow?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Chevy Woods: Take a Picture –https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/chevy-woods-take-a-picture?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

YFN Lucci ft. YFN Traepound, YFN Step, & YFN Money: Bust It Down – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/yfn-lucci-ft-yfn-traepound-yfn-step-yfn-money-bust-it-down?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

Berner ft. The Jacka and Cormega: No Pain – https://soundcloud.com/user-486768050/berner-no-pain?in=user-486768050/sets/rgb-2

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s